Past Priests of St. Thomas More

Father Philip Widdowson S. J. 1939 – 1946
Father Robert Finnemore S. J. 1946 – 1949
Father John Moore 1949 – 1958
Father William Dunphy 1958 – 1963
Canon John Moore 1963 – 1996
Father Terence Healy 1997 – 1998
Father John Parry 1998
Monsignor Ronald Hishon 1999 – 2006
Father Shaun Budden 2006 –2009

Within this section:

Daily Mass Online Locally

While we are unable to attend Holy Mass in Church, please note that Fr. Bern, at the local parish of St. Edmund Campion and the Annunciation, is live-streaming the Holy Mass via their parish Facebook Page. At this time, Fr. Bern is live-streaming the daily 0930 mass and the 1100 Sunday mass. Please follow the link below and kindly share this information with others so they may remain joyfully in spiritual communion.  God Bless!

Before you go....

If you are able and willing to make a donation (or your weekly offering) directly to us either as a one-off or by direct debit, please use:

Lloyds Bank plc. Account PRCDTR – Bournemouth St Thomas More, A/C no: 00875415, Sort Code; 30-93-04.